Title 10 Energy Parts 1 to 50 (Revised as of January 1, 2014)

Title 10 Energy Parts 1 to 50 (Revised as of January 1, 2014)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The Code of Federal Regulations Title 10 contains the codified Federal laws and regulations that are in effect as of the date of the publication pertaining to energy, including: nuclear energy, testing, and waste; oil, natural gas, wind power and hydropower; climate change, energy conservation, alternative fuels, and energy site safety and security. Includes energy sales regulations, power and transmission rates.Shift cycle means a series of consecutive work shifts and days off that is planned by the licensee or other entity to repeat regularly, thereby constituting a continuous shift schedule. Standard means a reference material of known purity or aanbsp;...

Title:Title 10 Energy Parts 1 to 50 (Revised as of January 1, 2014)
Author: Office of The Federal Register, Enhanced by IntraWEB, LLC
Publisher:IntraWEB, LLC - 2014-01-01

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA